His Majesty King Felipe VI



Mariano Rajoy Brey

President of the Government of Spain

Susana Díaz Pacheco

President of the Regional Government of Andalusia

Álvaro Nadal Belda

Minister of Energy, Tourism and Digital Agenda

Isabel García Tejerina

Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries, Food and Enviroment

Mathew Levin

Ambassador of Canada to Spain 

Miguel Arias Cañete

European Commissioner for Climate Action and  Energy

Antonio Sanz Cabello

Government Delegate in the Autonomous Community of Andalusia

Juan Espadas Cejas

Mayor of Seville

Javier Carnero Sierra

Regional Government's adviser on Employment, Business and Commerce

José Fiscal López

Regional Government's adviser on Enviroment and Territorial Development

Ricardo Gil-Toresano Riego 

Government Subdelegate in Seville

José Llorca Ortega

President of Ports of Spain Authority

Pilar Serrano Boigas

Regional Government Deputy Adviser on Employment, Business and Commerce

Mª Teresa Baquedano Martín

Director-General for Energy Policy and Mines

Natalia González Herezo

General Director of Industry, Energy and Mining

Daniel Torrejón Braojos

Assistant General Director of Mines. Ministry of Energy, Turism and Digital Agenda

Ángel Cámara Rascón

Dean- President of the High Council of Professional Associations of Mining Engineers

Francisco González Lodeiro

Director of the Geological and Mining Institute

Ignacio Araluce

President fo the Spanish Nuclear Industry Forum

José Antonio Cerezuela Bonet

President of CONFEDEM

Fernando Yllescas

President of ASIAN

Francisco Moreno

Chair of AMINER

Cesar Luaces Frades

Technical Secretariat-General of COMINROC

Carles Alemán Gutiérrez

Managing Director at ICL Iberia

Miguel Ángel González

Ceo of Minera los Frailes – Mexican Group

Alberto Lavandeira

CEO of Atalaya Mining

José F. Sánchez Junco

Chairman & CEO de Maxam

Javier Targhetta Roza

President of Atlantic Copper

Audra Walsh


Iain Anderson

Managing Director at First Quantum Minerals LTD